Skip to content

50 Comments

  1. ChloeVlogs
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:46 pm

    This is Amazing

  2. HumbleBeast 00
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:47 pm

    This game is amazing

  3. Krystian Morales
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:47 pm

    I have other games that I have to beat before this game because I want to fully enjoy this game

  4. Joey Ware
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:49 pm

    A most definite BUY! Check out my lil preview online match on my channel! https://youtu.be/tcl4pSOw8eU

  5. Stew H
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:51 pm

    You said something about this game needing a big buff powerhouse character? I think Broly was just accidentally confirmed via data mining…

  6. zeokenX
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:51 pm

    At 2 million sales as of 1/31/18? It came out on the 26th if Iam not mistaken in that same month.Only broke people will wait to get that game,that game is selling faster than even Smash Bros 4 did when it launched on the WiiU and 3DS combined.In the words of Cell before an incoming Final Flash from Vegeta? _Oh SHIT!_

  7. gdoggcasey
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:53 pm

    Love your reviews. I know you are being honest and I trust your taste in gameplay. This game looks super dope, and based on your review, it is now downloading from steam šŸ™‚

  8. Saiyan In Disguise
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:53 pm

    the thing that made it so I wouldn’t even spend a penny on it is because his back and forth fighting I like freedom of movement games especially when it’s Dragon Ball Z. Everything else is good. Me and 2D is called boredom. The people that made this game should have made it for an older system since they did not they can take the game and shove it up their behind it’s not worth $60 in the least it’s not even worth $5 to me. They took a step back and crappy game development again.

  9. Danny Devito
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:53 pm

    I LOVE NATURE

  10. J Gamer93
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:56 pm

    This game is coming Switch later this year and Iā€™m gonna get it. Solid review video by the way.

  11. Dragon Kunia
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:56 pm

    Combos are too Fucking oppressive don’t buy just because it’s a dragon ball z game

  12. darkneji190
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:56 pm

    I’d wait for a sale or GOTY edition

  13. heat seeker
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:57 pm

    $60 + Season Pass? No thanks. Seems like way too much for a 2.5D fighter. I already spent enough on Xenoverse 2

  14. Mix Master
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:57 pm

    Awesome fucking game

  15. Firm Flyer
    October 7, 2018 @ 2:59 pm

    Its fun until you get auto combod to death/spammed everymatch, and when you do actual combos with more hits then that auto combo it does no type of damage
    All gokus and vegetas,all gohans,and maybe a freiza or cell, will be in every fucking team, and they all do the same combos which were unique when i went against the first two but after that its the same wallbounce sup super combo and it gets reall frustrating and boring fighting the same characters over and over again
    Down heavy beats everything,if you still want this game, remember this because itll happen to you everytime you try to close distance on a constant blocker
    Oh yeah and if youre in the corner,good luck getting out because its damn near impossible,as soon as you sub or double jump guess what? *_Down Heavy_* teleport behind them? *_Down Heavy_*
    Sorry i got a little triggered because my fucking headphones broke into my controller…

  16. Sic Semper Beats
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:00 pm

    the only character gripe I had was vegito blue (ssgss) and his final kamahameha. Vegito blue is low-key one of the most powerful mortals in the show and his level 3 super is so boring compared to other character’s supers such as goku blue’s kaiokeen x10 and vergeta blue’s final flash. Hell even Vegito’s stage 1 super looks better than the stage 3 its weird

  17. shawnzilla3
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:00 pm

    Every time i hear "fighter Z" it made me want to shut the video off. How hard was it to force yourself to not say the propper name?

  18. Yoshi278
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:01 pm

    Without starting the video im pretty pissed they fucked the character roster with barely any characters and are going to gouge the fans with dlc character packs

  19. drmz nvrdie
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:02 pm

    man! that is how you do a review! dope man.

  20. Static
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:07 pm

    love the video man, if anyone could answer this question I have a good pc and an xbox one and i don’t know which to buy the game on i don’t know which one has the most players base, I do know ps4 has the biggest but i don’t own one

  21. rebeldojaja
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:08 pm

    I want to try some fighting game,this one/tekken7/ufc 3?.Every sugestion is w.elcome

  22. Daniel Olivo
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:09 pm

    Was this review on the pc?

  23. Sam James
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:12 pm

    Looks amazing, and I hate fighting games… Except Marvel vs Capcom 2

  24. g jackson
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:12 pm

    This game is so freaking awesome

  25. Sinister Dark Soul
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:12 pm

    I absolutely LOVE this game! šŸ˜€

  26. Odin
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:14 pm

    Have you gained alot of subs latley? I mean last months? Didnt you have like 10-50k just a couple of months ago? I like to se good youtube channels gain alot of subs. You are one of my favorite game reviwer, when looking for a review and i see you i always click. You didnt have this many subs right a couple of months ago? I wonder because then i was right you channel was gonna blew up. But i could be wrong it mayby wasnt your channel šŸ˜› But i hope it was.

  27. Solemn Package
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:15 pm

    Never touch! No freedom, limited characters, shit combos, mystic gohan is just adult gohan, Characters are equal in strength. krillin can destroy kid buu LOL such a shit DBZ game. Budokai Tenkaichi was miles better. So pissed I wasted 60 bucks on such a shit game.

  28. Faze Afle
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:17 pm

    It costs 399 on PS4 should i buy

  29. Machine Meme
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:18 pm

    I bought it and I do not regret it at all because I love street fighter games and I love the dragon ball series

  30. Bailey Butler
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:18 pm

    Main problem that gets repeated in all dragonball z games (it cant really be helped though I guess) IS THE POWER SCALING! HOW THE FUCK CAN KRILLIN TAKE ON CELL? WHY IS YAMCHA ABLE TO BUTT FUCK BEERUS? It will never be a true extension of the anime without breaking balance

  31. El Chirpo
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:18 pm

    The graphics are undoubtably amazing. But the gameplay is too brain dead for me

  32. omgcandy16Kimicari0
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:22 pm

    One easy way to tell if a fighting game review is worthless is if "projectile spamming" is ever mentioned.

  33. Jason dp
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:23 pm

    New to dragon ball will I b lost

  34. NeonAstral
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:23 pm

    Will wait good 8 months for it to drop to 20$ sale.
    Will buy SC6 the day it comes out over this

  35. TrynnaHitTenMill
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:24 pm

    I would only buy because sexy Android 21…

  36. A17shawn
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:25 pm

    But its Street Fighter.
    I always come back to wanting to get this game, but every time I see gameplay of it all I see is Street Fighter and as someone is not a fighting game fan this looks frustrating.
    Knowing that if I would even try to go online the moment the match starts I will get popped into the air and my character would not hit the ground until I had 25% Health left.
    All I really want is another Budokai game, not Street Fighter Z

  37. lulzdragon
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:26 pm

    ……Goku Black was always canon…

  38. theinc dum
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:26 pm

    Bandai: FU#$ U GIVE ME MONEY MONEY MONEY

  39. Matheus Bueno
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:28 pm

    "Game named for the dragon’s best part"

  40. DARKHITEKT
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:28 pm

    Long time Street Fighter fan here, and after playing 5 and basically becoming bored/frustrated to tears with it, along comes this game which is welcoming, bright, flashy, and most of all very fun to play. Even if you’re not good at fighting games or games in general, this one is user friendly to the button-masher types. Entire combo strings of literally just mashing one button repeatedly. Did not regret this buy!

  41. Xipo86
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:28 pm

    the talking lines are fucking amazing judging from youtube videos

  42. Jon Lee
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:29 pm

    This review is so perfect. This game is amazing.

  43. Phantasm HQ
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:33 pm

    I keep thinking i’l never see a fighting game with DBZ with a gamestyle like MKX or Injustice 2. I want that fluid gameplay instead of hit pause effect.

    I also want 1v1 balanced gameplay, with HP that will take more than 5-6 hits to drop dead… Not some lighting mess on the screen. I love DBZ, but this style of games are not appealing at all for me.

  44. Odin
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:36 pm

    I love that they have original voices in japanese, when i watched the show i always watched the japanese with english subs, the voices felt so wroong dubbed in english.

  45. Jose Guardiola
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:36 pm

    ARC systems could literally make shit ton of money just by praying on weebs and making fighting games for ultra popular anime franchises since most anime games are trash. They can release a naruto/one piece game and instantly rack up sales just on the title alone.

  46. ketnipz
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:37 pm

    dragon balls

  47. SynthZ
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:40 pm

    had to wait more than twenty years for a good DBZ fighter lol

  48. Clinically Asian
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:40 pm

    Fireball

  49. Blurryface|-/
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:43 pm

    Is this a good game to play if you never play fighters?

  50. Sanjarih Jamshed
    October 7, 2018 @ 3:44 pm

    Should I get it for the PC or the PS4 Pro (its collecting dust after Horizon)?